Login

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Customer Service

If you are a current member the easiest way to contact Customer service is by using the phone number located on your ABS Member Identification Card

If you are not a current member you may call our general number at 1-800-225-9369. Our standard and walk in office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

Office Locations

ABS has two office locations to serve you.

ABS Sales and Marketing Divisions
ABS is located at 255 S. Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, Michigan 48009



ABS Home Office
ABS is located at 8220 Irving Road, Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312




Sales Contacts at Automated Benefit Services, Inc

If you are an agent who has worked with us in the past, you know that one of the traits that make ABS stand out from its competition is access. By calling our offices at 1-586-693-4300 you will have nearly immediate contact with our receptionists who will courteously and quickly direct you to the person who can best solve your problem or answer your question. In order to assist you, however, below are listed some common agent contacts and their contact information:

Quote Request Mailbox

ABSquotes@abs-tpa.com

Sales Department

Lou Csordas, 586-693-4300, csordas@abs-tpa.com
Dennis MacGillis, 248-341-3025, dmacgillis@abs-tpa.com 
Ken Buchholtz, 847-533-2132, kbuchholtz@abs-tpa.com
Jeff Lewandowski, 317- 670-0949, jeffl@highland-associates.com
Ken Uveges, 440-349-2210, kenuveges@egp-inc.com

 

Sales Support

Sales Support: Valerie Newcomb, 248-341-3021, vnewcomb@abs-tpa.com

Account Management

Client Services Manager: Monica Davis, 586-693-4394, mdavis@abs-tpa.com
Account Manager: Lisa Duncan, 586-693-4362, lduncan@abs-tpa.com
Account Manager: Andrea Sciuto, 586-693-4449, asciuto@abs-tpa.com
Account Manager: Deb Fielder, 586-693-4345, dfielder@abs-tpa.com